logo

Tim Henderson

Managing Director

Phone: (506) 529-9039 / Email: tim@kingsbraegarden.com

logo

Bob McLaren

Grounds Manager

Phone: (506) 529-9021 / Email: bob@kingsbraegarden.com

logo

Brad Henderson

Director of Sales and Marketing

Phone: (506) 469-5950 / Email: brad@kingsbraegarden.com

logo

Mary Jones

Office Manager

Phone: (506) 529-9020 / Email: kgoffice@kingsbraegarden.com

logo

Alex Haun

Chef

Phone: (506) 529-4055 / Email: alex@kingsbraegarden.com

logo

David Taylor

Accounting

Phone: (506) 529-9025 / Email: david@kingsbraegarden.com

logo

Geoff Slater

Art Director

Phone: (506) 529-3335 / Email: geoff@geoffslater.com